Pascal Junior – Legacy | Vinyl


Label: Epic Tones Records

Release: ETR424

Content Type: Vinyl

Genre: Melodic House

Year: 2024


  • Limited Edition !
Want a discount? Become a member by purchasing Premium Subscription!

Categories: ,


1. Pascal Junior – Circles (ft. Martin Oet)
2. Pascal Junior – Bad Days (ft. Justin J. Moore)
3. Pascal Junior – Hide & Seek
4. Pascal Junior – Better
5. Pascal Junior – Free


6. Pascal Junior – Easy
7. Pascal Junior – Lonely
8. Pascal Junior – Down You Up
9. Pascal Junior – Part Of Me
10. Pascal Junior – Gone (ft. SBSTN)




Pascal Junior returns better than ever with his highly anticipated second album called ‘Legacy’.

Standing as a testament to his maturity, ‘Legacy’ is an album that goes beyond just music; it’s an emotional experience which will transport you to a world of pure sonic bliss and unwavering artistic vision. This album serves as the gateway to a new chapter, a pivotal moment in Pascal Junior’s career.


Embracing the beauty of analog, ‘Legacy’ is not just an album; it is a sonic masterpiece, crafted with passion, dedication, and an unwavering commitment to artistic integrity; where rich, textured tones emanate from each song creating an atmosphere both nostalgic and forward-thinking. Blurring the lines between genres, Legacy is an exquisite fusion of Melodic Techno/House, and Pascal Junior’s signature Deep House sound.


Additional information

Weight 0,5 kg
Dimensions 32 × 2 × 40 cm